Contact Details of the Academic Services Section and Student Development & Campus Lifestyle Section of UniKL Institutes are as follows:

InstituteAcademic Services SectionStudent Development & Campus Lifestyle Section
UniKL City Campus MIITPn Noor Saleha Ghazali (noorsaleha@unikl.edu.my)
Pn. Azilah Tumiran (azilah@unikl.edu.my)
Tel : 03-21754000 Ext. 4425/5162
Fax: 03-21754446
Cik Faten Nurshafiqah
faten.nurshafiqah@unikl.edu.my
Tel : 03-21754000 Ext 4220
Fax : 03-21754441
UniKL MFI Pn Rofisyah Jaafar (rofisyah@unikl.edu.my)
En Azril Abdul Aziz (azrilabdulaziz@unikl.edu.my)
Tel : 03-89132807
Fax : 03-89202261/ 03-89258845
Pn Wan Nazhan Wan Hamdi
wannazhan@unikl.edu.my
Tel : 03-89132800
Fax : 03-89258845
UniKL BMIPn. Jasmin Ahmad
(jasmin@unikl.edu.my)
Cik Norazlina Tajul Arippin (norazlina.tajul@unikl.edu.my)
Tel : 03-61841000 Ext. 143/155
Fax : 03-61864040
Cik Siti Fatin Farhana Ruslan
sitifatin@unikl.edu.my
Tel : 03-61841000 Ext. 246
Fax : 03-61895175
UniKL MIATEn. Mohammad Qayyum Azman (mqayyum@unikl.edu.my)
Pn. Habibah Daem (habibah@unikl.edu.my)
Tel : 03-87688487 Ext. 1105 /1059
Fax : 03-87688485
En. Mohd Syafiq Zahari
mohdsyafiq@unikl.edu.my
Tel : 03-87688487 Ext. 1109
Fax : 03-87688485
UniKL MSICik Nazirah Binti Ahamad (nazirah.ahamad@unikl.edu.my)
Pn Norliza Bt Amran
(norliza@unikl.edu.my
Tel : 04-4035200/04-4035199
Fax : 04-4037409
Cik Siti Annur Ismail
sitiannur@unikl.edu.my
Tel : 04-4035199
Fax : 04-4032539
UniKL MIMETPn. Noor Arenawati Abdul Majid (arenawati@unikl.edu.my)
Pn. Rahazan Daud
(rahazan@unikl.edu.my)
Tel : 05-6909000/9005
Fax : 05-6909033/05-6909092
En. Mohd Shahril Kamaruddin
mshahril@unikl.edu.my
Tel : 05-6909000 Ext. 9114
Fax : 05-6909070
UniKL RCMP-FOMEn Muhammad Nordian Bin Hj Kordi (mnordian@unikl.edu.my)
Pn Nor Asnida binti Saidi
(norasnida@unikl.edu.my)
Tel : 05-2432635
Fax : 05-2536634
En Muhammad Anuar Abdul Aziz
muhammadanuar@unikl.edu.my
Tel : 05-2432635 Ext. 194
Fax : 05-2432636
UniKL RCMP-FPHSPn. Siti Sarah Nijar (examunit.fphs@unikl.edu.my)
Cik Zahariah Mohd Khalil (examunit.fphs@unikl.edu.my)
Tel : 05-243 2635 Ext: 804/805
Fax : 05-253 6634
Puan Suhailie Yaacob
suhailieyaacob@unikl.edu.my
Tel : 05-2432635 Ext. 194
Fax : 05-2432636
UniKL MICETMohd Aliff Haniff Abdul Karim (maliffhaniff@unikl.edu.my)
Pn Siti Hasliza Yahaya (sitihasliza@unikl.edu.my)
Tel : 06-551 2033/06-551 2092
Fax : 06-551 2034
En. Nik Zulkifli Nik Mustapha
nikzulkifli@unikl.edu.my
Tel : 06-5512000 Ext. 2159
Fax : 06-5512001
UniKL IPROMEn Azidi Juniat
(azidi@unikl.edu.my)
Pn. Rafidah Mat Piah @ Taib (rafidah@unikl.edu.my)
Tel : 03-91795000 Ext 5053/5056
Fax : 03- 91795001
Cik Nurul Akma Abd Azid
nurulakma@unikl.edu.my
Tel : 03-91795000 Ext 5075
Fax : 03- 91795001
UniKL MESTECH Pn. Siti Saudah Awang (sitisaudah@unikl.edu.my)
En.Mohd Arif Jamal
(marif@unikl.edu.my)
Pn. Yuslaila Mohamad Yusop
(yuslaila@unikl.edu.my)
Tel : 03-87395894 Ext. 206
Fax : 03-87395895
Cik Nur Shuhadak Harun
nurshuhadak@unikl.edu.my
Tel : 03-87395894 Ext 133
Fax : 03-87402059
UNIKL MITECPn Raihana Yusof
(raihana@unikl.edu.my)
Pn Siti Noorhaida Kemat (sitinoorhaida@unikl.edu.my)
Tel : 07-3812400 (013-3507838)/07-3812443 (012-7363754)
Fax : 07-3812500
En. Mohamad Safiq Suhaimi
msafiq@unikl.edu.my
Tel : 07-3812400 Ext. 2492
Fax : 07-3812500
UniKL BIS – Bachelor ProgrammesPn. Nor Hamidah Ali (nhamidah@unikl.edu.my)
Cik Shariza Hassan
(shariza@unikl.edu.my)
Tel : 03-2687 5400 Ext 5449
Fax : 03-26875455
En. Muhammad Fadzly Sulaiman
mfadzly.sulaiman@unikl.edu.my
Tel : 03-2685 4123
Fax : 03-2685 4111
UniKL BIS – PhD & Master ProgrammesCik Juhanis Mahmud
(juhanis@unikl.edu.my)
Pn. Nurul Hamizah Mokhtar (nurulhamizah@unikl.edu.my)
Tel : 03-2685 4116/03-2685 4114
Fax : 03-2685 4111
Institute of Postgraduate Studies (IPS)Pn. Fauziah Nordin
(fauziah@unikl.edu.my)
En. Mohd Qushairie Mahmud (mohd.qushairie@unikl.edu.my)
Tel : 03-21754000 Ext. 5127/5074
Fax : 03-21754440
Pn. Fauziah Nordin
(fauziah@unikl.edu.my)
En. Mohd Qushairie Mahmud (mohd.qushairie@unikl.edu.my)
Tel : 03-21754000 Ext. 5127/5074
Fax : 03-21754440

For any enquiry with regards to the ceremony, please contact:

DivisionName of PersonnelContact Number & E-mail Address
Academic Management DivisionPuan Malita Abd Mutalib03-21754406/
malita@unikl.edu.my
Academic Management DivisionPuan Zaibunnisa Ahmad Ibrahim03-21754405/
zaibunnisa@unikl.edu.my
Academic Management DivisionCik Siti Norani Arshad03-21754000 ext. 5409/
sitinoraini@unikl.edu.my